Kontakt

 

 

IGLOTECHNIK sp. z o.o.
os. Pomorskie 29
65-548 Zielona Góra

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89
tel. +48 68 320-16-44
e-mail: iglo@iglotechnik.pl

Öffnungszeiten:
8.00 - 16.00

NIP: 929-011-03-96
Regon: 970190802
Kapital: 1 000 000,00 zł
Dane KRS: IGLOTECHNIK SP Z O O
 
www.facebook.com/iglotechnik

 

MAPA

maciej

Vorstandspräsident

Maciej Kaczmarski

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89

e-mail: maciej.kaczmarski@iglotechnik.pl


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vorstandsmitglied, Finanzdirektor

Leszek Lewandowski

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89

e-mail: leszek.lewandowski@iglotechnik.pl


 

Vorstandsbüro

 

Angestellter des Vorstandsbüro

Katarzyna Chaberska

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89

e-mail: k.chaberska@iglotechnik.pl


 

 

 

Angestellter des Vorstandsbüro

Marta Orlikowska

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89 wew. 52

e-mail: marta.orlikowska@iglotechnik.pl


 

 

 

Buchhalterin

Beata Lachowska

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89 wew. 42

e-mail: beata.lachowska@iglotechnik.pl


 

Verkaufsabteilung

 agackimm

Verkaufsdirektor

Adam Agacki

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89 wew.  46

tel. kom. 601 31 22 59

e-mail: adam.agacki@iglotechnik.pl


 

 

 

gniewczynskimm

OXY-COM Projektmanager

Kamil Gniewczyński

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89

tel. kom. 601 748 474

e-mail: kamil.gniewczynski@iglotechnik.pl


 

 drozdekmm

Verkaufsberater

Edward Drozdek

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89 wew. 48

tel. kom. 601 312 205

e-mail: edward.drozdek@iglotechnik.pl


 

 kowalskamm

Verkaufsberater

Joanna Kowalska

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89 wew. 64

tel. kom. 605 286 866

e-mail: joanna.kowalska@iglotechnik.pl


 

 michalskimm

Verkaufsberater

Robert Michalski

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89 wew. 40

tel. kom. 601 566 656

e-mail: robert.michalski@iglotechnik.pl


 

 popekmm

Verkaufsberater

Sebastian Popek

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89 wew. 44

tel. kom. 605 350 545

e-mail: sebastian.popek@iglotechnik.pl


 

Technische Abteilung

Technischer Direktor

Tomasz Szczypiński

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89 wew. 58

tel. kom. 693 932 236

e-mail: tomasz.szczypinski@iglotechnik.pl


 

 

Vertragsmanager

Olga Nowak

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89

tel. kom. 601 388 236

e-mail: olga.nowak@iglotechnik.pl


 

  laubamm

Vertragsmanager

Tomasz Lauba

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89 wew. 45

tel. kom. 601 784 175

e-mail: tomasz.lauba@iglotechnik.pl


 

 wojnarowskimm

Vertragsmanager

Marcin Wojnarowski

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89

tel. kom. 601 488 003

e-mail: marcin.wojnarowski@iglotechnik.pl


 

 

Vertragsmanager

Marcin Konkol

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89

tel. kom. 601 484 875

e-mail: marcin.konkol@iglotechnik.pl


 

Serviceabteilung

 gajdzińskimm

Service-coordinator

Artur Gajdziński

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89 wew. 55

tel. kom. 601 969 677

e-mail: artur.gajdzinski@iglotechnik.pl


 

 

 ostrowkamm

Vertragsmanager

Mariusz Ostrówka

tel./fax: +48 68 320-94-89 wew. 41

tel. kom. 693 992 700

e-mail: mariusz.ostrowka@iglotechnik.pl